Agenda

EcoShape levert een bijdrage aan de volgende evenementen:

KIMA conference 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020 | online
Bekijk details

Nature Based Solutions Conference 2020 (virtual event)

Tuesday 7 July 2020 | Thursday 9 July | University of Oxford
Bekijk details

IAHR 2020 Congress

Monday 14 September 2020 | Thursday 17 September | Poland
Bekijk details

Climate Adaptation Summit

Thursday 22 October 2020 | Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Bekijk details

Pre-conference Symposium on Nature-Based Solutions for Coasts, Ports, and Estuaries

Tuesday 1 December | Fremantle, Australia
Bekijk details

PIANC Asia Pacific conference 2020 “Port, harbour and recreational boating for today and tomorrow”

Monday 30 November 2020 | Friday 4 December | Fremantle, Australia
Bekijk details

Flood & Coast Conference 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020 | Telford, United Kingdom
Bekijk details

IUCN World Conservation Congress

Thursday 7 January 2021 | Friday 15 January | Marseille, France
Bekijk details